You are here

Students

 

  Ph.D. Graduate Student Email Faculty Advisor Completed Degrees
Dillon Aberasturi daberasturi@email.arizona.edu Ed Bedrick

B.S. Statistics and Biochemistry, University of Nevada-Reno
M.S. Statistics, University of Nevada-Reno

Sara Bredin bredins@email.arizona.edu Kobus Barnard B.S. Mathematics, New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
M.S. Statistics, University of New Mexico
Kyle Carter kmcarter91@email.arizona.edu Lingling An B.S. Applied Mathematics, New Mexico State University
Chen Chen cchen22@email.arizona.edu Lingling An

B.Eng. Biopharmaceutical Technology, China Pharmaceutical University
M.S. Biostatistics, Tulane University

Kyungmi Chung kmchung@math.arizona.edu Helen Zhang B.S. Mathematics Education, Ewha Womans University, M.S. Mathematics, Ewha Womans University
Cheng Ding chengding@email.arizona.edu Ed Bedrick

B.Eng. Computer Science, Anhui University
M.Eng. Software Engineering, University of Science and Technology of China

Robert Jones rwjones421@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Probability and Statistics, Northern Illinois University, M.S. Applied Statistics, Northern Illinois University
Amy Kim akim127@email.arizona.edu Helen Zhang B.S. Applied Math and Statistics, Johns Hopkins University
M.A. Economics, University of Arizona
Wen-Wei Liu wliu@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Plant Pathology and Microbiology, National Taiwan University, M.S. Biostatistics, Duke University
Meng Lu menglu@email.arizona.edu Lingling An B.S. Applied Mathematics, Shenghai Normal University
Yingying Lu ylu1@email.arizona.edu Lingling An

B.A. International Economics and Trade, Central Southern University of Forestry and Technology

M.B.A., University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
M.S. Statistics and Operation Research, Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville

Zhaoying Lu zhaoyinglu@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Statistics, Taiyuan University of Technology
Nick Lytal njlytal@email.arizona.edu Lingling An B.S. Physics, University of California - Davis
B.S. Applied Mathematics, University of the Pacific
M.S. Statistics, University of California - Davis
Rhoda Muse rhodamuse@email.arizona.edu Kathie Barnes B.S. Actuarial Science, University of Nairobi
M.S. Statistics, University of Arizona
Brooke Rabe brooker@email.arizona.edu Melanie Bell B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
M.S. Statistics, University of Arizona
Samir Rachid Zaim samirrachidzaim@email.arizona.edu TBD B.A. Mathematics/Statistics, Carleton College
Alexander Winchester winchester@math.arizona.edu Joe Watkins  
Shenghao Xia shenghaoxia@email.arizona.edu Helen Zhang B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Rao Xiong raoxiong@math.arizona.edu   B.A. in International Business, Westminster College (SLC), M.S. in Education, University of Pennsylvania
Liyun Zeng lyzeng@email.arizona.edu TBD

B.S. Biological Science, Sichuan University                Ph.D. Molecular and Cellular Biology, University of Washington

Meng (Renee) Zhang reneezhang@math.arizona.edu Lingling An, Joe Watkins B.S. Physics and Accounting, Shandong University
M.S. Business Management, Hong Kong Baptist University
Xiang Zhang xiangzhang@math.arizona.edu Lingling An

M.S. Statistics Indiana University Bloomington, M.S. Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Ohio State University, M.S. Food & Biological Engineering, Ohio State University

  M.S. Graduate Student Email Faculty Advisor Completed Degrees
Drew Baldwin drewbaldwin@math.arizona.edu   B.A. Economics, University of Arizona
Rahul Bhadani rahulbhadani@email.arizona.edu Melanie Bell

M.S. Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Arizona

Derick Bishop    djbishop@email.arizona.edu Sunder Sethuraman B.A. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Timothy Caber timcaber@math.arizona.edu    
Christopher Cole chrjcole@math.arizona.edu    
Loren Champlin champlin@email.arizona.edu Melanie Bell

B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Master's of Education in Teaching and Teacher Education, University of Arizona

Jian Dai jiandai@email.arizona.edu Lingling An Ph.D. Seed Science and Technology, Nanjing Agricultural University
Wanlu Gu wanlugu@email.arizona.edu Neng Fan

B.Eng., Beihang University

Voyze Harris vgharris3@email.arizona.edu   B.A. Mathematics, University of Dallas
Tatiana Horwitz tvhorwitz@email.arizona.edu   B.S. Physics, Saint Petersburg State University
Sean Lovell slovell1@email.arizona.edu Ed Bedrick B.S. Statistics, Purdue University
Kevin Luke kevindluke@email.arizona.edu Kathie Barnes

B.Eng. Materials Science and Engineering, University of Arizona

Qianwen Luo qianwenluo@email.arizona.edu    
Michael Marascio mmmmmmmm@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona, M.A. Spanish, University of Arizona, B.A. Spanish, University of Arizona
Sara Masoud saramasoud@math.arizona.edu    
Noah McCollum-Gahley noahm@email.arizona.edu Joseph Watkins B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Wenbow Ouyang wenboouyang@math.arizona.edu   BS Financial Engineering,Wuhan University, MS Economics, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Yuzhe Peng yuzhep@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Maria Sans-Fuentes sans@math.arizona.edu   BS Biology, University of Barcelona, Doctoral Degree Biology, University of Barcelona, Experimental Master's Degree Pharmaceutical Science, University of Barcelona
Xiaoyu Shi xiaoyushi@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona, B.A. Chemistry, University of Arizona.
Jason Spector jasonspector@math.arizona.edu    
David Stowell davidsstowell@math.arizona.edu    
Anthony Vicenti avicenti@email.arizona.edu Helen Zhang B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Haozhe Xu haozhexu@math.arizona.edu   B.A Computer Science, University of Arizona, B.S Mathematic, University of Arizona 
Andy (Ye) Yuan andyyuan@email.arizona.edu   L.L.B., Ocean University of China
J.D., University of Arizona
Shanshan Zhang sszhang3@math.arizona.edu   B.S. Science in Agriculture, Zhejiang University, China, Ph.D. Science in Genetics, Fudan University, China
Graduate Certificate Students Email Completed Degrees
Paul Addison pnaddison@email.arizona.edu  
Tobias Bennett-Gold tbg@email.arizona.edu B.S. Civil Engineering, University of Arizona
Lucas Carter lucascarter0@email.arizona.edu  
Suhina Deol suhina@email.arizona.edu B.S. Economics, Missouri State University
Sean Doyle seanmdoyle@math.arizona.edu  
William Gardner gardnerw@email.arizona.edu  
Shannon Gutenkunst shannonlg@math.arizona.edu B.S. Physics, University of California at San Diego, Ph.D. Physics, Cornell University
Nathanial Hendler equant@email.arizona.edu B.S. Geosciences - Geology, University of Arizona
David Jimenez davidmjimenez@email.arizona.edu  
Prashant Kulkarni kulkarni1@math.arizona.edu  
William Lippitt wlippitt@math.arizona.edu B.A. Mathematics, Ithaca College
David Morris davidmorris@math.arizona.edu  
Mohamad Moussa moussa7@math.arizona.edu  
Celia Celestia Raehl celiaj@math.arizona.edu  
Jeffrey Rugar jarugar@email.arizona.edu B.S. Management Information Systems
Yuan Shang yshang@math.arizona.edu  
Yuankun (Charlie) Song charliesong@math.arizona.edu  
Amy Sorensen amysorensen@email.arizona.edu  

 

Tags:

Last updated 13 Sep 2018