You are here

Students

  Ph.D. Graduate Student Email Faculty Advisor Completed Degrees
Dillon Aberasturi daberasturi@email.arizona.edu Ed Bedrick

B.S. Statistics and Biochemistry, University of Nevada-Reno
M.S. Statistics, University of Nevada-Reno

Sara Bredin bredins@email.arizona.edu Kobus Barnard B.S. Mathematics, New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
M.S. Statistics, University of New Mexico
Kyle Carter kmcarter91@email.arizona.edu Lingling An B.S. Applied Mathematics, New Mexico State University
Chen Chen cchen22@email.arizona.edu Lingling An

B.Eng. Biopharmaceutical Technology, China Pharmaceutical University
M.S. Biostatistics, Tulane University

Cheng Ding chengding@email.arizona.edu Ed Bedrick

B.Eng. Computer Science, Anhui University
M.Eng. Software Engineering, University of Science and Technology of China

Brian Hallmark bhallmar@email.arizona.edu Joseph Watkins M.S. Statistics, University of Arizona
Antonio Iniguez ainiguez@email.arizona.edu Joseph Watkins B.S. Business Management, University of Arizona
M.S. Predictive Analytics, Northwestern University
Amy Kim akim127@email.arizona.edu Helen Zhang B.S. Applied Math and Statistics, Johns Hopkins University
M.A. Economics, University of Arizona

Qike Li   

Qikeli@email.arizona.edu Helen Zhang

B.S. Biotechnology, Zhengzhou University
M.S. Microbiology, Guizhou University
M.S Statistics, University of Arizona

Jingyu Liu jingyuliu@email.arizona.edu Walter Piegorsch M.S. Statistics, University of Arizona
Meng Lu menglu@email.arizona.edu Lingling An B.S. Applied Mathematics, Shenghai Normal University
Yingying Lu ylu1@email.arizona.edu Lingling An

B.A. International Economics and Trade, Central Southern University of Forestry and Technology

M.B.A., University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
M.S. Statistics and Operation Research, Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville

Nick Lytal njlytal@email.arizona.edu Lingling An B.S. Physics, University of California - Davis
B.S. Applied Mathematics, University of the Pacific
M.S. Statistics, University of California - Davis
Dylan Moriarty moriarty@email.arizona.edu Joseph Watkins B.S. Civil Engineering, University of Arizona
M.S. Energy Resources Engineering, Stanford University
Rhoda Muse rhodamuse@email.arizona.edu Kathie Barnes B.S. Actuarial Science, University of Nairobi
M.S. Statistics, University of Arizona
Brooke Rabe brooker@email.arizona.edu Melanie Bell B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
M.S. Statistics, University of Arizona
Samir Rachid Zaim samirrachidzaim@email.arizona.edu TBD B.A. Mathematics/Statistics, Carleton College
David Rockoff drockoff@email.arizona.edu Nicole Kersting M.S. Statistics, Iowa State University
Kyounga Song ksong@email.arizona.edu Lingling An B.S. Economics, University of Oregon
M.S. Statistics, University of Deleware
Liyun Zeng lyzeng@email.arizona.edu TBD

B.S. Biological Science, Sichuan University                Ph.D. Molecular and Cellular Biology, University of Washington

Miao Zhang  miaozhang@email.arizona.edu Jin Zhou B.S. in Information and Computing Science, Shanghai University of Electric Power
M.S. in Statistics, University of Arizona
  M.S. Graduate Student Email Faculty Advisor Completed Degrees
Rahul Bhadani rahulbhadani@email.arizona.edu Melanie Bell

M.S. Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Arizona

Derick Bishop    djbishop@email.arizona.edu Sunder Sethuraman B.A. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Matthew Campbell matthewmcampbell@email.arizona.edu   B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Loren Champlin champlin@email.arizona.edu Melanie Bell

B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Master's of Education in Teaching and Teacher Education, University of Arizona

Jian Dai jiandai@email.arizona.edu Lingling An Ph.D. Seed Science and Technology, Nanjing Agricultural University
Wanlu Gu wanlugu@email.arizona.edu Lingling An

B.Eng., Beihang University

Voyze Harris vgharris3@email.arizona.edu   B.A. Mathematics, University of Dallas
Nathan Hattersley nathanhattersley@email.arizona.edu   B.A. Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Arizona
Tatiana Horwitz tvhorwitz@email.arizona.edu   B.S. Physics, Saint Petersburg State University
Jing Li jli009@email.arizona.edu   B.S. Mathematics, Peking University
M.Phil. Mathematics, University of Pennsylvania
Sean Lovell slovell1@email.arizona.edu Ed Bedrick B.S. Statistics, Purdue University
Wen (Gerry) Lu wclu@email.arizona.edu   B.S. Mathematics, University of Minnesota
Kevin Luke kevindluke@email.arizona.edu Kathie Barnes

B.Eng. Materials Science and Engineering, University of Arizona

Qianwen Luo qianwenluo@email.arizona.edu    
Noah McCollum-Gahley noahm@email.arizona.edu Joseph Watkins B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Anthony Vicenti avicenti@email.arizona.edu Helen Zhang B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Shenghao Xia shenghaoxia@email.arizona.edu Helen Zhang B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Andy (Ye) Yuan andyyuan@email.arizona.edu   L.L.B., Ocean University of China
J.D., University of Arizona
Meng (Renee) Zhang reneezhang@email.arizona.edu Helen Zhang B.S. Physics and Accounting, Shandong University
M.S. Business Management, Hong Kong Baptist University
Graduate Certificate Students Email Completed Degrees
Paul Addison pnaddison@email.arizona.edu  
Jennifer Aucoin jaucoin@email.arizona.edu B.S. Biochemistry, Boston College
B.S. Information Technology, University of Massachusetts-Lowell
M.D., University of Massachusetts-Worcester
M.P.H., University of Arizona
JoDee Baker jodeebaker@email.arizona.edu B.Eng. Oakland University
M.S. Physics, Bowling Green State University
Tobias Bennett-Gold tbg@email.arizona.edu B.S. Civil Engineering, University of Arizona
Christopher Brink christopherbrink@email.arizona.edu  
Timothy Caber timcaber@email.arizona.edu B.S. Engineering Physics, University of Arizona
M.S. Electrical Engineering, University of Southern California
Matthew Carpenter matthewcarpenter@email.arizona.edu B.Eng. Electrical Engineering, Brigham Young University
Lucas Carter lucascarter0@email.arizona.edu  
Suhina Deol suhina@email.arizona.edu B.S. Economics, Missouri State University
William Gardner gardnerw@email.arizona.edu  
Nathanial Hendler equant@email.arizona.edu B.S. Geosciences - Geology, University of Arizona
David Jimenez davidmjimenez@email.arizona.edu  
Kenneth Kohler kkohler@email.arizona.edu  
Narong Kulvatunyou nkulvatu@email.arizona.edu B.S. Biology, Berry College
M.D., University of Alabama-Birmingham
Nicholas Meek nmeek@email.arizona.edu  
Yuzhe Peng yuzhep@email.arizona.edu B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
Andrew Ream aream@email.arizona.edu B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Arizona State University
M.S. Mechanical Engineering, University of Arizona
Daniel Rossi drossi@email.arizona.edu B.A. Mathematics, SUNY-College at Geneseo
D.Phil. Mathematics, University of Arizona (expected 2018)
Maria Sans-Fuentes sans@email.arizona.edu B.S. Biology, University of Barcelona
Doctoral Degree Biology, University of Barcelona
Experimental Master's Degree Pharmaceutical Science, University of Barcelona
Tyson Silver tsilver@email.arizona.edu B.S. Mathematics, University of Arizona
M.S. Operations Research, Florida Institute of Technology
Amy Sorensen amysorensen@email.arizona.edu  
David Stowell davidsstowell@email.arizona.edu B.S. Mathematics, Utah State University
M.S. Mathematics, Utah State University
Ph.D., Southern Methodist University 

 

Tags:

Last updated 20 Nov 2017